Congratulations to VTA’s NEA-RA Delegates!

First of all, if you’re not sure what the NEA-RA is, go here:

Your NEA-RA delegates for this year are:

Dean Vogel

Corey Penrose

Brenda Hensley

Alyson Brauning

If you have any questions, or issues you’d like for them to pursue on your behalf, please let them know!

Social Network Widget by Acurax Small Business Website Designers