Election results

Wednesday, July 01, 2020

The Vacaville Teachers Association Elections Committee is announcing the results of the election held between Monday, June 22, 2020 and Saturday, June 27, 2020 for the office of Elementary Director At-Large.

Elementary Director At-Large           

Each elector could choose up to 4 nominees

Total Ballots Cast                                                                                116

Abstain                                                                                                2

Tari Carolle-Makowski – Elected                                             84

Cortney Parr – Elected                                                           77

Michael Pribyl – Elected                                                         77

Annamarie Danielson – Elected                                              76

Norma Guerrero (write-in)                                                     1

VTA Elections Committee

Alyson Brauning, Chair

Steven Power

Wayland Lee

Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Responsive Web Designing Company