Here is your Executive Board for the 2015-2017

President – Moira McSweeney

Vice-president – Alyson Brauning

Treasurer – Brenda Hensley

Recording Secretary – Corey Penrose

Corresponding Secretary – Samantha Dubs

VHS/CHS/ESC director – Sylvia Aquino

WCW/BCS/Ernest Kimme ISP director – Todd Blanset

Vaca Pena director – Jenny Brown

Jepson director – Tracey Begley

Alamo and Markham- Sofia Calderon

Orchard and Browns Valley- Megan Morris

Padan and Hemlock- Mike Ensley

Fairmont, Callison and Larsen – Tammy Parker

Cooper and Sierra Vista- Sharon Riehl

Social Media Icons Powered by Acurax Web Design Company