Return to About VTA

Executive Board – VTA’s executive body

Here is your Executive Board for the 2017-2019 term


President – Tracy Begley
Vice-president – Alyson Brauning
Treasurer – Brenda Hensley
Recording Secretary – Corey Penrose
Corresponding Secretary – Jouli Jara

Secondary directors:

VHS/CHS/ESC director –  Julie Timmerman Rodrigues and _____
WCW/BCS/Ernest Kimme ISP director – Todd Blanset and _____
Vaca Pena director – Suzi Morgan
Jepson director – Becky Wylie

Elementary Directors – at large:

Mike Ensley
Jaxie Murray
Norma Guerrero
Sylvia Shepard
Allen May
Animated Social Media Icons by Acurax Wordpress Development Company