↑ Return to About VTA

Representative Council – VTA’s governing body

Alamo Elementary School

Lead rep – Sofia Calderon

Padan Elementary School

Lead rep – Annmarie Woehler

Navjot Kaur

Hemlock Elementary School and ACE Charter School

Lead rep – Yvonne DiMichele

Cooper Elementary School

Lead rep – Russ Tucker

Julie McGee

Callison Elementary School

Lead rep – Allen May

Leslie Losberger

Browns Valley Elementary School

Lead rep – Mark Richardson

Sierra Vista Elementary School

Myisha Cherry/Kathy Steiert

Fairmont Elementary Charter School

Lead rep – Carolyn Thomas

Cyndi Marshall

Markham Elementary School

Lead rep – Jose Bermudez

Helen Blood

Alternate – Sylvia Shepard

Orchard Elementary School

Lead rep – Janel Curtis

Jepson Middle School

Lisa Cusi/Marcus York

Brian Speck

Vaca Pena Middle School

Lead rep – Rebecca Pinto
Glenn Branaman

Country High School

Lead rep – Andrew Bower

Buckingham Charter School

Lead rep – Jouli Jara

Ernest Kimme Charter Academy for Independent Learning

Lead rep – Todd Blanset

Educational Services Center

Lead rep – Sylvia Aquino

Vacaville High School

Lead rep – Greg Ghmahling

Chris Fickes

Cindy Bray

Erin Gordon

Lindsay Richardson

Alternate – Nina Foster

Will C Wood High School

Lead rep – Miranda Merino

Chris Wagner

Nancy Anderson-Louie

Liz Meagor

Customized Social Media Icons from Acurax Digital Marketing Agency