Return to Standing committees


The membership committee maintains a list of VTA members and distributes membership cards at the beginning of the school year.  The chair of this committee is Julie Timmerman and she may be reached at this email address.

Leave a Reply

Social Network Integration by Acurax Social Media Branding Company